Ferrari Challenge is the one-make series par excellence, the most wide ranging and admired in the world. The series was established in 1993 by FERRARI SPA.

The championship was an immediate success: it’s formula which insists on participants being dealers or authorised race shops, means the cars’ performance is very closely matched, which thus puts the emphasis on the drivers. There are three series in Europe as well as in North America and in Asia-Pacific.

There are four categories for each race: Trofeo Pirelli, Trofeo Pirelli Am and Coppa Shell.


Nation Circuit Date
Italy Mugello 24-25 March
Great Britain Silverstone 28-29 April
Belgium Spa 12-13 May
Italy Misano 08-09 June
Czech Republic Brno 21-22 July
Barcelona Montmeló 15-16 Settember
Italy Monza Word Championship Final 2-4 November